The Organizing Committee of ICHO-2015 made a decision to extend the registration up to July 8, 2015, as the countries mentioned below were officially registered as a country, without registering their students: Czech Republic, Greece, Mongolia, Norway, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, United States, Italy, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Egypt, but the students and mentors of the following countries haven’t been registered at all: Armenia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Uzbekistan.